Skip to main content
  • Lowest CBD Oil Tincture Prices in the Country!

Hot Springs Hemp Reviews

Did you have a positive interaction with someone in our store, or want to rave about the products you love? We’d be grateful for your Hot Springs hemp reviews. Do you have feedback that could make your experience a better one? Start a conversation so we can learn and grow.

EXCELLENT
92 reviews on
Samantha Weaver
Samantha Weaver
2023-04-05
I was amazed at how low the prices are. I purchased delta 9, delta 8 and CBD sleep gummies. I’m very pleased with my purchase and will be back for more.
David Ducote
David Ducote
2023-03-16
I would like to send a shout out to Toni and the crew. This company is the best at products, shipping, pricing and customer service. If anyone is looking for a Awesome experience, look no further. HSHC is the best. Thanks again Toni for your kindness and willingness to help me understand the benefits of hemp with my pain. 😊
Tony & Rhonda Lemieux
Tony & Rhonda Lemieux
2023-03-11
We’ve been buying CBD tinctures from Hot Springs Hemp Co for a little over a year now and we absolutely love it! Great products! Great results! Great customer service! Highly recommend!
Denise Tucker
Denise Tucker
2023-03-03
This company offers amazing pet tincture!!! I have a red nosed pit that is quite crazy! She is a rescue and working on anxiety and separation issues this product helps so much! I have tried so many different ones but this one is the only one that works!! Also shipping is super fast and customer service reps are amazing!
Phyllis Adams
Phyllis Adams
2023-03-02
My husband and I had the pleasure of visiting Hot Springs Hemp Company this past weekend while vacationing in Hot Springs. The employee that helped us was very informative and knowledgeable and friendly. They answered all questions we had and went above and beyond what was expected. Their products have been a great help with my anxiety and surprisingly helpful with my husband's stomach pain. I highly recommend their shop for not only the amazing products but for the excellent customer service as well.
Jessica Loper
Jessica Loper
2023-02-18
Bright, clean, knowledgeable owner. Very pleasant to talk to. Large selection of flavors of CBD tinctures, and flavorings so you can flavor your own! That is AWESOME!
C. FM
C. FM
2023-02-13
I absolutely love the roll on pain relieving product I picked up. Customer service is meh, but this product is a godsend. I've had multiple pain disorders since the 70s, but a couple years ago my doctors took me off all my painkillers when I was diagnosed with kidney disease. The stuff is finally allowing me the use of my arms.
suzanne knott
suzanne knott
2023-02-09
What an awesome shop! Toni is so knowledgable and helpful. Passionate about her products, too. I bought my first products there while visiting Hot Springs, and am now buying online. Check it out!
Heather Stewart
Heather Stewart
2022-12-19
The owner and all employees are always top shelf with customer service! So much in stock!

Arkansas CBD Reviews

We want to hear about your experience at Hot Springs Hemp Company!

We’ve loved reading the Hot Springs hemp reviews from our patrons. Our customers have shared their experiences of our team being polite, accommodating, patient, and helpful. Feedback like that motivates our team and let’s us know we are on the right track.